To move API calls or Workflows between projects, you can use the 'MOVE' option - found in the task ribbon on the Edit API Call view or the Edit Workflow View.
The move control panel allows you to move:
- individual calls
- groups of calls
- authentication settings
Unschedule APIs before moving
It is essential you remove APIs to be moved from the schedule they are on, prior to moving otherwise they will not move. This is to ensure that project owners control the schedule.
Authentication for calls must be in the same project
If you move the authentication for a set of calls ALL the calls using that authentication will move with it. You will not be able to move calls without moving the authentication, and you cannot split the same Authentication across two different projects.
Updated over 1 year ago